Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they already know how to do well.

Everyone in society is eager to become a successful person, but how did the outstanding people do to become successful? There are two choices-attacking and defending. Although someone tends to choose the second aspect, I give my vote to the first without hesitation. Success does not come for nothing. It's the one who dares to step into dangerous new territory brings the fruit of success back. Their bold decisions, courage, ingenuity, and effort are the reason why ordinary people call them successful people.

Let's take the failure of Nokia as the first example. Nokia used to be the biggest smartphone maker in the world; it has released many excellent masterpiece smartphones like the N series. But now, people rarely see Nokia's advertisements on the television, the Nokia smartphone has gone, and Apple took its place, why? Because Apple is the first cellphone maker give up the physical keys and adopt the full touchscreen to interact with users. This bold decision brings huge success to Apple, and people start to throw the Nokia cellphones into the garbage bin and buying iPhone.

Success is always accompanied by risks. That is to say, the people who want to become successful has to overcome the risky problem. Sometimes they fail. For some businessperson, their company may bankrupt and lose all the money. But for people who pass through this hardest path, they become the most renowned person.

Although staying in the comfort zone can be quite safe and comfortable, people will lose the chances to become successful. Doing what one quite familiar with is very comfortable since it consumes much less brain power in thinking. That's where the term 'comfort zone' comes from. Wolf, which is the most deadly and powerful species in the snow area, can survive in extremely difficult conditions. But once they get caught and domestic by the human, they are no longer need to search for food and live in their comfort zone. Later on, they lost the capabilities of hunting in wild and become dogs, human's pet. No longer the pride in the white plain.

In conclusion, success does not come from nothing. For the people who want to gain success, they should not stay their comfort zone since the world outside their original concept is much more brilliant and full of chances.