Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well.

It is one of the controversial issues among people because it has an important effect on people's destiny. I completely agree with this claim that thriving people examine new and risky activities instead of just doing an ordinary one that they know them well.

First, doing these activities can help them to gain beneficial information. Maybe some people think that this choice; doing risky things, brings them a lot of problems. It is true, but these difficulties might be like a teacher for them because it shows them how to overcome the problems by becoming aware of their abilities and endurances. Actually, it makes them a strong and an informative person. Surely, they suffer hardness, but they gain the useful information that is generated from experiences that they obtain.

Second, they can achieve their goal by utilizing them. We have heard a lot of stories from a famous people such as Bill gate, Steven Jobs, and the others how to try very risky and dangerous things until they received to their purpose. All of them do not afraid from a result because they just concentrate on receiving their target. They know if they defeat in their activities, they do not miss anything. In fact, it is the first step of achievements. This idea helps them to become a successful person in their lives.

Third, it assists them to find their favorite job. The majority of the people after education try to find a job, and absolutely they do that job for the first time. Also, maybe that job being one of the haphazard jobs, but they know they must accept that. As I said before, they earn practical experiences. These experiences make them an expert person. Hence, the one advantage of adventure things is finding their suitable job that makes them a prosperous person.

Finally, some people think a conclusion of doing actions can be irrecoverable. They believe that it is better for the human doing things that they have sufficient knowledge about that because it is safe. However, I assert that the successful people are informative and skillful because they have done activities that bring them a lot of profits.

In conclusion, although some people acclaim that the disadvantages of this choice overweight its advantages, it directs them to their achievements by making them an inflexible person in front of problems.