Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past.

The influence of technology has recently been the topic of debate among experts. Some people think technology improvements have a positive impact on children's creativity. However, other people disagree with them. In my view, technology has made children less creative than they were in the past due to decreasing their social communication and quickly getting everything. I will explain my reason hereunder.

First, technology improvement makes children alone, as they spend much time stay at home and play tablets. Hence, they are less creative. For example, my cousin spends a lot of time playing online games. Consequently, he always stays home and does not communicate with other people or make friends. As a result, he never understands the issues and problems that other people or other places have. Moreover, he does not think about problems and solutions. Thus, decreasing your social community makes you less creative, as you do not face society's problem.

Second, technology helps children to get information in each field and solve what problems they have. As a result, they do not try hard to get something themselves, and they become less creative. For example, my daughter had homework yesterday. She searched for all information on the internet, and she did not try to answer the questions herself. After two hours, she completed her homework! When I was at her age, this homework took me at least one week. I was so creative comparing to my daughter today. Thus, technology makes children get what they want without any efforts, and it makes them less creative.

In conclusion, technology makes people less creative. That is due to reducing their social communication and quickly getting everything.