In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Some people think that it is better to do the work fast ,even though if some risks were developed. People think that with the development of the technology, our world is running so fast and we have to accommodate with our new life style. Although I understand their point of view, I have a different opinion. I believe that we should work slowly to get a better result in our life. The basis of my opinion is educational and financial.

Nowadays people should learn every thing correctly. Students in schools or universities should be taught in the proper way, employees in companies should do the work in the right way. If students start to study fast without focusing, and employees going to work fast and put themselves in front of risks, our world will devastate. I can recall an example to illustrate the idea nicely. I am working in a pharmacy, in the beginning, I start to work fast as I can, because our pharmacy is too busy and I can not accommodate the work condition there, but I recognize that I did many mistakes and my manger notify me. So I decided to work slowly and produce a better work. It ended up that I become more successful, I learned more and in the mean time i become faster with little mistakes. That is why I believe that working too fast will coming up with many un favorable mistakes.

In our world the work is the main source to gain money. If we work too fast and promote our selves and our job to risks that may lead to huge lose. Companies hire employees for their entire lives because they are working well, because employees benefit the companies, but what happen if those employees danger the companies than benefit it, the companies will fire them. Losing of money is danger not only to the company but also to the employee. For example, I have one of my friends who are working in a company. He was very careless about the company. He dose not care if the company lose or gain. He always does the work in hurry, he want to done with his work even if the work will promote some financial risk to the company. It ended up that the company fired him after he made a big lose to the company. That is why I consider working slowly is the best.

In conclusion, working slowly is more important and more productive for the person and for the work. Workings too fast will danger the company and will lead to a huge lose.