TOEFL IND writing 185-98 If you were asked to send one thing representing your country to an international exhibition, what would you choose? Why? Use specific reasons and details to explain your choice.

It is critically vital that there is always an object that can represent the county. In my opinion, I believe that if there is an opportunity for my country to attend the international exhibition, I will suggest that tea is the most suitable item to represent the region I live in. I feel this way for three reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, it is noticeable that my country is located in the most favorable area for tea to survive, which is more liable for farmers to cultivate high-quality tea leaves. Tea cannot be harvested in regions that will reach Frozen points or places that are too arid, which means that the location of the plant is extremely essential. For instance, my country contains several hills which are suitable for tea leaves to grow, and the weather there is humid enough to provide the most comfortable environment for the plant.

In addition, there is no denying that there is a long history of the origin of the tea that traced back from my country. It is said that the emperor of the region discovered tea as a warm breeze that blew several leaves in the pot that he was boiling water and provided a special scent and transformed the water into brown color. By the way of illustration, the history of tea in my country shows that it is reasonable for us to represent tea in the exhibition.

Last on the contrary not least, there is no denying that tea connects the family and expands the connection to the whole community. The connection between people of the region is extremely critical since the only method to make the country stronger is to connect the people who lived in it. To cite an instance, family members or neighbors might visit people and drink tea while chatting, which highlighted the importance of tea in my country.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that tea plays a vital role in my country since it contains a historical origin in the region where I lived and the connection it presents to strengthen the community so that it is the most iconic element to represent my country in the international exhibition.