tpo 15

In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age.

Correct training of juvenile has an indispensable role in their personal development. Although, some people claim that there is no relation between introducing younger with organizing money and future abilities in economical thinking, but I do not think so. That those people think such way makes me worried. In my view, childhood is the best time for various kind of training specially financial ones. I feel this way for 3 main reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First, regarding the issue of deep learning in kids, one might suggest that young people should be familiar with concept of spending money. To clarify, when I was 8 years old, I want ed a beauty doll, instead of buying that, my father introduced me with the process of collecting and saving money. Had not my father teach me that lesson, I would not have had my house now.

Another aspect of being responsible for our decision in life especially in economic field is not accusing other people for our stuffs. For example, my aunt does not have house and stable job even in 50 years old. He spent much money on his favorite activities with out thinking for his future. If his parents had thought him about saving money earlier, He could have coped with him financial shortages.

Most importantly, having considered necessity of creative thinking in adults, one might propose that it will practice from childhood. For instance, I know how to invest money in proper and amusing way.