tpo-17: Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Most advertisements make products seem much better than they really are.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Today the capital markets have straight competition together and use various tools such as advertisements. Most advertisements assert that they make products that coincide with the truth. In my view, the advertisement show products better than they are. There are some overriding reasons for this, which I follow in this essay.

Absorbing most customers is a fundamental cause of showing advertisements products more than they really are. Advertising of Mazmaz Chips is a good example, which tries to effect on children, so it uses different heroes who become powerful by eating Chips to concede children to buy more it.

my second reason is that the advertisements' goal is the most seller that is equal to more money. As a matter of fact, the advertisements have to pay the employee's salary, hotel and plane costs. All of these expenses need a pool of money, so they have to sell more products since the competition between advertisements is high, they focus just successful in this rival. As a result, If they want this they have to show products better than they really are.

Finally, If the advertisements don't show their products more colorful than they are, never affect the people and governments. Since they have a special role in the world of policy, governors always use them. As a matter of fact, the governors to continuing their political life need to gather votes, so they have to show realities more than are, then if the advertisements don't show the realities more than actually are, the heads of states never use them for advertising. For instance, in the last election in Iran, Mr. Bakhshi was a candidate for presidents post, advertisement help and gather a huge number of votes for him by debating that without he, surly we will fight with America and the world-wide will start again, therefore people afraid and voted to him.

According to what has mentioned above, I am harshly agreement with this point that advertisements make products seem better than they really are.