TPO 19_ Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In fact, the thought of whether having a little knowledge about a wide range of topics instead of focusing in a major has turned into a controversial issue during recent decades which has obliged policymakers to recruit researchers in order to scrutinize the mentioned statement. Although a vast majority of people, if were asked, would disagree, some others have a positive attitude about the fact that has been illustrated. As far as my memory helps I’m in agreement with the latter group. because being deeply announced about a special subject not only contributes us to be more successful but also we can be counted as an expert who doesn't forget things which were taught.

Actually, improvement is counted as the most significant factor that persuades me to reinforce the claim that being an expert is definitely more vital than the second theory. In other words, when a person is a specialist not only can find a relevant job which causes his or her to make enough money but he or she also gradually will be progressed. Overall, all the more informed person, the more money that is paid to their efforts.

Indeed, if we know many majors superficially which are don't use daily, we will forget our information easily. Because repeating is the most effective fact that lead education to became knowledge. Actually, an investigation has been done for a company in order to choose better employers among candidates. Researchers have proved the fact that a person who has claimed that he or she can do several activities aren't practical enough for the office.

Although, in many universities, new fields have appeared which are a combination of two or three majors. For instance, I have studied a major which is contained both engineering and health issues called healthcare engineer. we have to solve hospitals problems by using statistical methods.

All in all, the country needs a person who is trained for a specific position, albeit some professors believe universities are utilizing multi-majors in order to gain more trustfulness results. In conclusion, if you have decided to be in industrial groups is better to improve your knowledge enough to be more prosperous; whereas, in academics research, you can enter to more than one fields.