TPO 29

Nowadays, education is becoming a very profitable business. Universities have been increasing tuition since long ago and eventually, the high level education will be under great demand and will be really expensive for the students. Thus, the best teachers should be part of those educational centers, and those centers should pay a good salary to those professors in order to maintain them in their team.

My experience as a student started really a long time ago, and certainly, education has changed in so many ways. The expectations of the student are higher and also, we are more exigent about the professors who are going to provide us all their knowledge. So, we decided to pay high amounts of money for our future background but the teachers should be the best of their field. In addition, in order to have those masters of knowledge, the universities have to pay them a good salary because the job market is full of great and wellthy opportunities for those professionals.

Although most people still think that the educational sector is not one of the most important parts of society, I think that they are wrong. Education is one of the basis of human beings. Without it, society is not going to achieve or overcome future social, economical or familiar problems among others. It may lead to a social collapse and eventually, major problems for your individuals. So, if you want a quality education at Universities and in addition to your equals, give economical reasons to the professors to do their best and don’t look to other jobs in other sectors which are really well paid.

To summarize, I think that teachers are a really important role in our lives, and even the worst of them will have a great relevance in our becoming years due the relationship that we had with them, and all the wisdom and tips that they gave us. Teachers fill a big gap in our lives so, like with the quality food, lets fulfil it with quality teachers.