TPO 37- Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well.

Doing tasks in the best way is an important matter for companies and people. As you know, the consequences of a bad performance could be very harmful in different aspects. Time impact and cost impacts are two important issues which companies are worried about them invariably. Some people believe that people fulfill their duties rarely due to their mental or physical engagement. I don't agree with this group and I think individuals are more conservative about their works. I will substantiate my notion in the following paragraphs.

The first thing coming to my mind to elucidate my standpoint is concerned with this issue that level of literate and sophisticated people has been soared unpredictably and employees have countless rivals for their current job position. As a result, they struggle to fulfill their tasks in an acceptable and valuable way because the first mistake could be the last one. In order to shed lights in this matter I share one of my personal experiences. I found my job one year ago. I had four thousands rivals for my present occupation and the majority of them were well-educated persons. Therefore, I know if I couldn't cope with my duties, I will be fired easily. As you can see, people are more prudent about their tasks nowadays.

The second reason behind my opinion is rooted in the fact that individuals are more informed these days due to their easy access to vast information sources. Moreover, people have great connections with well-educated or professional masters because of technological advances such as internet and smart phones. As a result, their ability for dealing with difficult tasks has been increased markedly. For example, I take a very complicated subject for my master degree thesis. At the first sight, my friends thought that I couldn't finish the project but I tried very hard and the role of information resources that I could find in the internet and the professors which I consulted with them thorough the mobile applications are unignorable.

In brief, I should aver that people could culminate their duties nowadays better than the past because not only they feel the danger of firing their jobs because of great number of educated people but also they have access to great information and connection resources.