TPO 48- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In fact, in such sophisticated life organization has turned into a controversial issue during recent decades which has obliged schools' principals to add a relevant course in order to train more neat people who are able to plan their lives' events and steps. Although a vast majority of people disagree with the fact that in the complicated world people have to be enabled to regulate their works and time, some others have a positive attitude toward the mentioned statement. As far as I'm concerned, I extremely support the thought. The reasons to reinforce my perspectives are declared hereunder.

The first and foremost reason for the aforementioned notion is that time is so limited in the globe where people are involved in many aspects of life that people must manage their deeds in order to meet their needs. If people don't have a distinct plan for the restricted hours of days, they will not be capable to do all of the essential phrases which they are compelled to fulfill. the organization's methods are being used in a wide range of projects in various subjects including political topics, engineering projects, educational researches, etc. For instance, for constructing a building, a well-known software has been developed so as to schedule the works an the time of the tasks in order. Hence, for saving time and avoiding wasting time people should have a logical plan in all facets of life.

Another conspicuous reason for the above-stated claim, which should be mentioned here, is that in order to be a prosperous person we should organize their aims specifically in the technological world. Actually, for being successful young people should follow many smaller goals which force them to have a short-term plan. For example, for finding an appropriate position in a high-level university, students have to prepare a proper CV which is included articles, grades, and other futures. Thus, the student should have practical strategies for achieving prosperity.

All in all, one cannot neglect the fact that it is vital for the youth to have the ability of programming to spend their time efficiency on the beneficial tasks. the hypothesize has turned into a crucial issue in modern societies. it will contribute people to spend time and energy in the best ways; in addition, it causes people to succeed.