TPO 55

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

When classmates or colleagues communicate about a project in person instead of by e-mail, they will produce better work for the project. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is critically important we can comprehand the problems and issues during projects. Needless to say, making practical communication with collegues and classmates to do the projects in the perfect way is one of the vital demands. Some people prefer to make contact about works by e-mails, while others opt to communicate in person. In my opinion, the person conection is the best way to work on projects practically. I feel in this way for tow reasons, which I wil explore in the following essay.

To begin with, person communication prevends the missunderstanding and provide better comprehand about the colleagus opinions. My personal experiance is a copeling illustration of this. When I worked on my project about designining an application for Hydrogeoloy, I needed to worked with colleage who was softwear engeenire. I sent some e-mail to explain a consept about groundwater, but he could understand it. When I met him in the university and explained the concept again for him, he totally Understanded.

The other reason pops up in my mind is that in close and person communication people can ask more quastion and also answer most of others' quastions in the short time that is mean they may save amount of time in this way. Let's imagine to students they work on projects for their calss and each of them take a responsablity for espetial part of it. They have constant times during a week for meeting. In that meeying they ask all their quastions about others outputs and solve their confusings in just 2 hours. therefore, In that way they save nomerous amount of time to do the important works about the project.

In conclusion, I strongly feel that person communication is the better way to do team work projects. This is becaus it helps to convey our mean better, and saving time buy decresing the time of sending e-mails and wating to rescive the responses.