TPO 66

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People who develop many different skills are more successful than people who focus on one skill only.

It is critically important to have knowlege and experts in different skills. In today's hectic world, having abilities in seprate fields is neccessary for having easier life. Personally. I belive people should spend their time to learn different skills to more successful in their life. I feel in that way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, various skills are help full for facing with wast kind of problems in work or life. It needless to say, if someone have wide range of skills, they can solve their problem without asking help from others. My personal experiance is a compelling illustration of this. When I worked on my journal paper, I friquentally faced with graphical problems with my paper's figures. Because I learned to work with two different graphical softwears I solved my issues as soon as possibale without anybody's help.

The other reason pops up in my mind is that finding job for multie skills people is so easer than others. It coms as no surpris, the employers hier people with differents skills since they reduce the demand to hiering other emplyees. Let's imagine a man who can work with both comuters and press michines. When he go to factory for work, he can work as technesian for both press michine and computers. As a reasulte, the owner on factory do not need to heir two people for working with both press machines and comuter, therefore he can save more mony because of his multie skill employee.

In conclusion, I strongly feel that being multie skill is very usefull for become successful in life. This is because of that helps to people can solve alot of problems in their jobs or life, and also it increas the chance of finding jobs for people.