Tpo30

The ever-increasing promience of work time has aroused teh longlasting controversy as to whether work for longer hours in week or for shorter hours.Although many people adhere to the idea that shorter work hours is more effecient. Since it helpes that employee's randemon increases.I resoultely posses the conviction that working three days a week foe long hours is much more better.In the following paragraphs, the most outsatnding reasons will be explicated.

The first reason that supports my perspective is concerned with the fact that working only three days a week provides enough lesiure time for the employees. In fact, they have enough time to take rest as well as being with their family.Most of the people work for more than five days a week are seprated of their social life and just sink into their career lives.take a personal experince as an example, my uncle has worked in a company for two years. Since he was a head-manager he did not have time to spend with his familiy. After a while, his wife asked for divorse which effected badly on my uncle's job as well.

Another note worthy point to be mentioned is that when the employees are exhusted, their work perfomance decress which lead to low effecincy at all. Therefore, bussiness can clime the labor progress sooner if they employee work for shorterr period of time in week.Indeed, it increases the teamwork effecency.From my view point the result is attributed to the fact that when membere of group work effectively, the entire group utilitize it.

In brief, the contemplating all the a foremention reason lead us to the conclusion that working for three hours a day for longer time is better than working five days a week in short time. The more the employee rest, the bether their jobs conseqwuences.