Tpo30

People work for several reasons some work for leisure others for money. There are a variety of jobs available and people do choose it according to their interest and desires. I believe that doing different kinds of work a day makes a person more productive than monotonous work due to a couple of reasons.

Firstly, the human mind is created with variety of ideas it cannot always think in same way. Likewise, doing different sets of work same day will make our minds more engaging and happy. For instance, a person working in an office doing data entry all day along will get bored but if he is given filing , data entry and distribution work he will do it more efficiently. This is because the human mind cannot concentrate on a single work for a long time there will be a plethora of thoughts running in his brain. Hence, it will be better to do different variety of work than a single mode working.

Secondly, it would be an exercise to the brain when there are differences in the work types. For instance, in a rapid expanding industry like the technology firm the workers need be thinking in all ways not in a single way of thinking. Here, the employees need to be blooming with different ideas in their mind for their work to be successful. likewise, people who are enthusiastic and has an eagerness to learn will be interested in this kind of software work and more will survive in this industry and can go higher in their career. Therefore, an interested mind with a passion to work in a rapidly expanding and changing work will be more productive than monotonous job.

However, some kind of jobs require doing repetitive work all day. Unlike the other jobs this kind will provide a stable salary and safety for some. For example, government office work that involves plenty of typing. The employer works like a machine. Even though he might feel bored the expected salary would make him happy and satisfied.

To conclude, people choose their work according to their desire. Some people like to work in an environment of rapidly changing work requirements others like to do the same kind of job all day.