TPO41-Teachers were more appreciated and valued by society in the past than they are nowadays

Over the past few decades, the issue of whether teacher receive less attention by society than previous has received a great deal of attention from sociologists and people. Although some may argue that today societies's priatories have been changed, I as well as many others believe that the evolution of the people's either on culture or education level has caused the more attention on teachers on recent decades.

First and foremost, a paramount reason why on these days teacher receive more value by society than the past is that the awareness of the people and communities has been increased. In the past, most of the people were virtually uneducated; therefore, they would not aware about the significance of the education and teachers as well. In addition, in this competitive world for having a appropriate occupation people should be educated more than the past. As a result, the teachers' position has been augmented through the past decades. For the purpose of the illustration, I have a aunt who is a teacher in second-grade school. She has a high salary and the parents, all the time, are in touch with her and respect him as much as they can due to the reason that they perceive she is very influential on their children's success.

A further reason for this view is that the culture of the communities has been distincted throughout recent decades. In these days, people are more educated and are well-known about the sociologies rules. This means that not only are they respecting to the teachers but also they appreciate them more than the past due to the reason that they understand the important situation of the teachers on their life. In addition, the societies persuade more of the people to become teacher due to the fact that their successes are dependent on a well-education community. For instance, in my country the government allocated more adavantages on teacher job to encourage the youth to select this job.

In brief, contemplating all aforementioned reasons, I can draw the conclusion that today the value of the teachers has been increased in societies chiefly due to the augmentation of the people's education and the develpment of the culture.