TPO45

Today, one the most important things that we should careful about it, is making decisions. making a good decision plays a crucial and decisive role in every person's life. In my point of view, recently, young people have become independented, and have made decisions on their own. this essay will discuss two reasons.

First, of course life has become difficult because is changing day by day, so in this case, making decisions has become challenging too. In this rapidly changing world, we should amend and adapt our self with this circumstance. Unfortunately, our parents are retired, they do have more communications like before, they do not have new friends, they cannot adjust to this world like young people. children go to school, surf the net, read new books, have connection with some people who have different aspect of view and talk with their teachers or advisers. As a result, they have ability to make decisions better than their parents. For instance, when I wanted to take a toefl exam, when I talked to my mother, she had some typical information about toefl because she had taken this exam sixty years ago. Therefore, she did not know about some changes that had happened since last year.

Second, in the past, life was easier than know. most young people wanted to become doctor, but recently the demands of society has changed. we have a huge number of doctor in our country without a decent job for them. In addition, teachers encourage students to follow their interest major, so my father cannot help me very well because when he was a student, the country needed doctor, but now the country needs painter, teacher, chef or some sort of things. In my point of view, young people prefer making decisions by themselves, and absolutely have strong ability to do it.

Although, some people believe that, young people are supported by parents to make decisions, in my opinion, children have become independed and make decisions by themselves.