TPO5

People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment doing things they like to do rather than doing things they should do.

Some are inclined toward the opinion that we should do things that are enjoyable and create fun times for us, on the other extreme of the rope, some believe that there are many unpleasant things that are significant in blooming and thriving our life and we should do them. Although both sides take their own position, I think the latter group carries more weight. In the following paragraph, I will explain my reasons.

First, life is an analogous to a tortuous way in a mountain in many aspects so much so that there are many unenjoyable things that play the crucial and inevitable role in our life and without doing them our lives will be damaged in the future. For example, many people don't want to go to dentist or doctor, but they do this because they know their health is very important. Actually, these things are an essential part of our life and it's obligation for us to do them and no one can turn a blind eye to the significance of them.

Second, achieving the success and dreams will not be realized without tolerating and doing unenjoyable things persistently. For instance, there are somethings that necessary parts of our job's success and can change our future and help us achieve our valuable goals. If you ask the most famous persons all over the world such as Cristiano Ronaldo that what is the main reason for your success? He will immediately say that he spent too much time on doing things he doesn't like and should do. He will say 'No sweet without sweat'.

The final reason coming to my mind is that sometimes by doing something we don’t enjoy can lead to enjoyment and create a new opportunity for us. For instance, when I was in university, writing English passages was very hard and unenjoyable thing for me. However, I tried to read different books and write variety passages. After six months, I felt that I like to write more and more and writing English passages is not an unenjoyable thing. Now, I can earn much money by writing different English articles for some newspapers and magazines. Actually, not only could hate writing text not get me away from my dreams, but also created new job opportunity for me.

To put everything in a nutshell and broad lookover the main points and discussions reveal the fact that there are many unenjoyable things and we should do them because they are a vital part of our life. We should know that success and future sweet dreams will not achieve without tolerating and doing hard and unenjoyable things.