In twenty year there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

Agree/ disagree

It is argued that cars is mean of transport which will be used less in next twenty year. In my opinion, I believe that there are many reason for this matter can be come true.

Inducing increasing of public transports, people will use car less often. Thus, they will not need to own one car themselves. Public transports such as buses, taxes, trains are more and more develop about both ?? and safeness. For example, the administration of these mean of transport cares more about bus stops and train stops. These stop is nearer to people’s home and their office, shopping mall, as a result, people will choose public transport because of their safeness and their cheap fees. Besides that, buses and trains is also expanded to tourist resorts and urban areas, people can take these public transport to wherever they want.

Additionally, the development of Internet permit people can work without go out their home. Not only It will help people save time and decrease traffic jams but also help companies do not spend signature money on hiring office. For instance, task can be given through email, meeting can be hold by services such as skype. It means that people not be requested to go out their home and they will not need use car, of course.

Finally, we are living in a time which everything is gradually automatic. There are a lot of devices allow people buy everything with a click. What people must do is just open the website of shops, choose what they need and after that, staff of shops will take these goods to their door. It is also a fact that people more and more not want to go out their home, it is a negative results of industrial economy, but in this our issue today, it is a reason why car is used less.