in twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than today.

Nowadays, cars numbers nearly the same number of people in some regions. The extensive demand to pass along distance to reach the work or the school imposed the people to buy cars. Some people think that in twenty years will be fewer cars in use than today, while others think that will be more cars to use. Personally, I think that fewer cars will be in the future.

First, the traffic is crowded because the number of cars is increasing and the streets are narrow with respect to the huge numbers of cars especially in the poor region, there is no space for more cars, so the people should find solutions. The problem here embedded in the time consumed every day while you stuck in the roads. In this situation the people will sell their cars and start to use public transportation for long distances or they will return to using motors and bicycles as in the past. my own experiences is a compelling example of this, my university is using cycles application to help pupils to move in the university instead of using their cars. I found that way has a fantastic effect on organizing the traffic.

Second, I think that oil and fuel will become more expensive than today because they are unsustainable resources, they will end in one day, this will make the fueling cost more than the people budget. Also, this resource pollute the air with their poisons smoke; therefore, the people will search for an alternative solution like public transportation or cycles. For example the poor countries like India and Pakistan using motor more than any region because it is cheaper, also in China many people go to their work on cycles because they want to keep the environment clean for the next generations.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that in twenty years there will be fewer cars in use, because of the fueling cost, the negative effect on the environment, and the traffic crowded in the streets. I suggest that governments should help people to overcome the cost problem and to make strict laws to decrease augment numbers of cars.