At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.

At Universities and colleges have given good education to students. Personally, I believe that sport and social activities should receive important and equal financial support as classes and libraries in Universities and colleges. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, classes and libraries are provided education for become educated person. The student should be well aware about important of socializing as well as various sports, because these activities give motivation. Motivation is essential factor to get success. It will increase the mental strength of the student. The student get bare win and fail. It is very important to life. Student get experiences how to work with team. The student conflict with others and learn how to contribute to the team. Some students who have a voice in making decision will no doubt feel better and give great impact. Also, student learn get responsibilities doing social and sport activities. Doing these activities, they expose to the world. My own experience is a compelling example of this. When I was studying in university, I take part in our cultural show. I got to know many people more than that while in lecture hall. I got responsibilities by my side and I done it perfectly. So, I feel precious of myself. All the approaches help me to improve my attitude.

Secondly, college and universities sports are great platform for student who want to be a part of national sport leagues. This good approach for get to know people who are in outside. It will be big benefit. For instance, one of my friend got university colors. Also, she had many posts in the various societies and active member in those. At last, she got good job opportunity.

Finally, it would be better to give equal financial importance to sport and other social activities. If there are many facilities to sports ,many students can participate. Also,

In conclusion, I strongly believe that that sport and social activities should receive important and equal financial support as academic. This is because it essential factor to get success student before living to world.