At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.

Now adays most of the universities and colleges force students to take part in sports and social activities. Personally I belive that sports and social activities are important as well as the reguler classes and libraies. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the folloowing essay.

First of all, the students who have done sports apart from their main studies will have a greater chang in getting good jobs. My own experiance is a compelling example of this. As a student I have played cricket and rugger during my university days. I was the university cricket capton in my batch. When I appled for a job after completing my university carryer, I got an oppertunity to work in one of the leding banks in my country.After joing the bank I got to know that there were good students who hand good eductional background but they havent done any spots in their childhood.

Secondly, the students who have take part in social activities have a better knowloge how to work with people in the society and become a great leader amoung them. For instance, One of my brothers who is a person took part in lot of social activites in university. For an example he was the president in most of the societies in his university days. Afert the degree he joint to a insuarance company as a excecative and soon he become a manager. Recenty he promoted as the eara manager of that company. But most of his friends who paralally joint to the company with him who do not have much experiance in social activities are still work as excecatives.

In conclution, I strongly belive that spots and social activities are importent as classes and libraries and shoud have better finacial support as well. This is because the experiance I had in my job and my brothers sucess in life.