A university plans to develop a new research center in your country. Some people want a center for business research. Other people want a center for research in agriculture (farming). Which of these two kinds of research centers do you recommend for your country? Use specific reasons in your recommendation.

It is critically important for the university to develop research centres in a country where student gets a oppourtunity to exapnd their knowledge. In my opinion, I recommend agriculture research centre for my country. I feel this way for the following reasons which I will explore in the subsequent essay.

To begin with, agriculture is a backbone of our country's economy which means it is serious matter of concern. There are many univerisites in our country which offers courses about farming and agriculture filed but due to less research facilities in our country students are aless interested to complete their education in it. This problem is growing at rapid pace and because of which our country's economy is going down. To exemplify, in past few years our country farming yeild of cotton was consistently reduced becuase of new diseased had devloped in cotton plants. This disease had destroyed many cotton farms as the experience local farmers were also unable to combat this problem. New students also had not practial solution because lack of research facilities in our country. This would not have been possible if our country should have more farming research center. Therefore, it is advantageous to have new well developed research facility of agriculture in our country so, that our country's economy will prosper

In addition, business schools in our country already have well developed research center as compare to agriculture. The business school are usually funded by foreign aids and some private businesses. Therefore, every business school has their own research centre. However, the research centre of agriculture is not funded enough by government. As a result, they are under developed, with poor pratical appratus. My own university is a compelling example of this. In our university business department is well developed and new technology in their building with a well developed research facility. However, our agriculture department is very well known for good theoritcal courses but the research centre of our university need improvements. This is because lack of apparatus and things students did not able to complete their studies.

In conclusion, I firmly recommend that a university should develop a research facility in agriculture. This is because our country's economy is based on agriculture which is more important for our country development and because agriculture faculty in universities do not recieve enough funds by government due to which they are mostly underdeveloped.