Visiting museums is the best way to learn a country.

Museums are vital parts of every society. All countries try to maintain and show their history in museums where are special place for connecting different generation to each other. Some people believe that the best way to get information a country is going and visiting museums, while others disagree. In my view, I think people should go museums to know more about a country for two important reasons which I will elaborate in following paragraphs.

First and foremost, individuals can be familiar with a country by visiting museums because there are collected a lot of art work from different culture. Each society consist of various people who live in different places. Actually, the best way to show to others how different persons’ lifestyle, art or culture is to collect all of their artifacts and objects into museums. For example, a few years ago, one of my Canadian friend came to Iran to investigate about Iranian people’ culture which was so varied. Indeed, Iran contained about fifty different civilization. In Iran, there have been several national museums which are so large to exhibit all people’s cultures. We went to Saadat Abad museums which was the most famous one because there were some narratives who explained the details of every object. He was so surprised since he could learn about Iran quickly only by visiting one place. This experience shows me, if we want to show our culture to foreign persons, we should show them our museums.

Second, the best place for learning about history of a county is visiting museums. Every county try to save their history for not only their people but also for other country. In fact, they want to show how much they were powerful. So, Governments create museums to demonstrate their power in the world. For example, Iran’s age is about 2000 years old which is the oldest country in the world. In the past, people in Iran lived in different styles like sedentary or moving around to survive. Also, people’s residue show that they made a lot of weapon and pottery which preserve in museums in Iran. Actually, when everyone see these articles, they notice that how much Iranian people were intelligent and powerful to make them. As you can see, museums are the best place to show the history of a country.

In conclusion, the best way to get information about a country is visiting museums because people not only can learn about history and know different culture of the county. Government should support museum to hold objects in high quality condition.