whAt are the best ways to lose weight.explain your answers with examPles

There are so many ways to lose weight. Some people prefer to include diet plans, while others consider doing a variety of workouts. If I were asked, I would definitely advise losing weight through the right diet plan and exercise. I will explore the reasons for this choice in subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, a well-balanced diet plan holds critical importance in a person's life. Many people consider omitting different essential components from their life in order to get smart. Such as people go on a carb-free diet, a protein-rich diet, and so on, but no one really considers how much important is complete nutrition to lose weight. This is because when people remove processed food from their diets and eat nutritional meals it helps them to lose weight. My personal experience is a profound example of this. I tried multiple regimens to lose weight but failed every-time. Then, my nutritionist advised me to start a well-balanced diet. I started to portion control my meals and incorporated healthy meal options by eliminating junk food from my diet. As a result, I was able to lose 15 pounds within two weeks. If my doctor had not advised me to incorporate a well-balanced diet, I would have never been able to lose weight.

Secondly, exercise has an immense influence on reducing weights. This is because when we do work out we naturally burn calories and fats which is the key to lose weight. A person does not need to run a marathon to do exercise, but consistent walking for 30minutes a day would help to shed pounds. For instance, my friend was obese and was trying hard to lose weight I suggested her to start walking. She started jogging daily for half an hour and that brought a big change in her weight and she was able to achieve her ideal BMI. Therefore, incorporating exercise in daily life is another key element to lose weight.

Drawing from my experiences, I certainly believe that exercise and a balanced diet plan play a critically important role in losing weight.