What are the important qualities of a good son or daughter? Have these qualities changed or remained the same over time in your culture? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Overall, parenting affection is always a basic need for the kids, and parents always sacrifice their wishes and dreams to fulfill their children hopes. Likewise, children have also liabilities to achieve some good qualities so that their parents feel proud of these virtues. My next sentences will explore the qualities of a good son or daughter which should be remained the constant over time according to my cultures.

First and foremost, the main virtue of a child is to learn about the good manner from their formative years. They should speak politely while they will talk to their parents. Moreover, they have to follow the instructions and guidelines whatever parents tell them. If parents forbid the children to do something, they should obey that. In addition, there is a common problem that most of the children show counter reply while parents scold them, this is a very bad habit, and they should never commit such activities.

Secondly, there are many children think that they have better knowledge when they turn to adolesecent. This time is very critical periods for them since they stand in the intermediate phase of life which very high times for making mistakes. During this age, many children do misbehave and make a distance with parents. I think, as the responsibilities of parents, children also have duties to come closer to the father-mother. They should maintain friendly behavior and share all of their problems with parents so that they can achieve the faith of their father and mother. If sometimes they get hurt from the behavior of the parents, they should keep patience. This intricate age of lives, if the children keep their good a relation as it was in their childhood, they can, of course, be the good son or daughter.

Furthermore, when parents get older, sometimes children should find out some time for parents to make some chats and gossips since this time parents become too much emotional and get hurt from a silly mistake. Therefore, this time children turn to the place of parents, and parents go back to their kid's position. So, children have to be careful about their both father and mother, they were for the child.

In essence, the aforesaid explanations show that qualitites of a good son or daughter remain same, and that is keeping good behavior.