What discovery in the last 100 years has been most beneficial for people in your country?

No one can deny that there were many discoveries in the last century. Some of them have had some advantages, and others have had some disadvantages. If I were to choose the most beneficial findings, I would like to talk about vehicles, telephone, and the Internet. And I will develop those in the following paragraphs.

First of all, at the beginning of the century, vehicle construction was one of the most important things that people could discover for many reasons. It is possible to enumerate many positives attributes to cars. For example, commuting is more accessible than was in the past. In the past people in order to move from one point to another point used to use horses, bicycles or walk. However, after cars have been built, people changed those transport mediums for cars, which made more efficient commute time.

Second, In the past, people used to communicate with each other through mailing. Mailing method had some disadvantages, such as time delivery or missing mail. Although mail delivery has not disappeared at all, telephone discovery changed the play rules. Nowadays, almost any home in the world has a telephone, and it is a useful device when someone needs to communicate some news to another person. For example, emergencies, great story, or to talk about nothing important, the fast way that people can make it is through phone communication.

Finally, the last invention that was made by people is the Internet. Definitely, the Internet could be defined as the most important discovery in the last years. The Internet provides a lot of positives benefits in different areas, such as work, communication, and computer games. It is possible enumerate endless applications, but If I choose one I prefer to talk about working benefits. For example, the network changed my business, I am a writer, and when I put my books on the Internet, I could sell them than ever I thought.

In conclusion, cars, telephone, and the Internet are the most important discoveries made in the last century for all those reasons I have mentioned above.