What famous place would you like to visit? Use details and reasons to support your response.

I would choose Yellowstone national park, for my loving to the true beauty of the nature coupled with activities that the park suggests.

To begin with, I have always been fascinated by the power of the nature that can be shown in volcanic activity or just in the greatness of mountains; and Yellowstone is one of the best places in the world, where I can get my interests. I feel this way, for Yellowstone national park present real unique nature, that I have heard from others. For instance, there are geysers, cliffs, waterfalls, canyons, and hot springs, that I have never seen, yet strongly would have. The incredible geological diversity is not the only reason, why I select this place. The second cause is flora and fauna of the park. It attracts me because in my region almost all the wild animals were killed plenty years before my born. Thus, seeing animals in my country is mainly possible in zoos, while seeing nature in a flash is more valuable for me. Of course, there are some national parks in my country, but they leave much to be desired. For instance, it is not easy to attend them if you are not scientists. At the same time, Yellowstone provides an opportunity to watch numerous species in their natural habitat, that almost unachievable in my country.

What is more, besides the views that we can see in the national park, it also offers a lot of additional activities that are interesting to me. By that I mean, an opportunity to know more about wildlife or natural history that coupled with hiking, rafting, fishing tours. It is well known that Yellowstone is located in the active geological zone, that allows to study it and show it to touristic. Since I like this field of science, the trip to this national park provides me with an insight into it. Furthermore, in Yellowstone, we can combine learning of new information with practicing sports. Rafting and hiking are examples of activities that contain both adrenaline and possibility to get new knowledge about the earth arrangement. This is so we are able to explore the environment through the stops to the rest.

To summarize, my selection of Yellowstone is explained by combining of opportunities that the national park offers. They are a glimpse of the unique wild nature and animals in their natural habitat. Besides that, the park provides a countless number of possibilities for active time spending that attracts me as well.