What do you consider to be the most important room in a house? Why is this room more important to you than any other room? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

All rooms in apartments are important and have some functions. However, I believe that bedroom is a principal room since the room highly impact on our self-condition. We spend the major part of our time of life in a bed.

To begin with, a bedroom is a base room of a house. I feel this way, for we can eliminate any other room except this. There are rural homes in my country without bathrooms, and it does not prevent from living. The situation with living rooms is the same. Many houses and apartments do not have a living room because there is not enough place for it. Yet this does not put a lot of limitations on living. However, I cannot say this about sleeping rooms because I have never heard about a house without a bedroom. What is more, I am not sure whether a home without a bedroom can be called a home. Another reason comes from the past. If we turn to our ancestors that lived in caves, we can find out that their living place included sleeping room only. As a result, a bedroom is an essential and central room of any house.

In addition, both our feelings and health depends on a sleeping room. Let's start with influences our health. The bedroom significantly affects our sleep's quality. We have to feel safe through the sleep to be able to relax, so the planning of the room is essential. If we do not sleep well, we may suffer from a lack of energy and may others back effects. Besides that, we spend one-third of our lifetime in a bedroom. It is more than in any other place and some of the moments that we experience here have especial value for us. Intimal moments are an example. Thus, the bedroom related to our deep experience and condition.

To summarize, any room can be removed from a house except the sleeping room. Besides that bedroom affects our condition and health. Both of that coupled with moments that we sense in that place make me think that it’s the most important room in a house.