When people succeed, it is entirely because of hard work. Luck has nothing to

do with their success

It is crystal clear that people having the characteristics of hard work not only can become successful in their private lives but also can become useful for their society. From my point of view, attainig success is not easy and it requires a great deal of effort, meaning that it is not achivable by chance or random. In what follows, I will elaborate on my viewpoint.

From a social perspective, one should apply and acquire essential abilities and skills to achieve success at the later stages of own life. To put it in other words, today, people should obtain fundamental capabilities to work with modern devices such as computer and smart phone. Therefore, it is crucial to have up to date information in order to keep in pace with technology. These are not achiveble unless one spend time on learning how to work with these new modern devices. Moreover, in today's world having the chance for success is meaningless and success will be reachable on the bases of working a lot. For the purpose of illustration, consider developed countries, in the past during their revolution, people of developed countries work about 12 hours in a day to help their country to pass the devastating situations. Therefore, we can see the result of their acesstors' effort in developed country such as England and Germany. THis is where the necessity to work hard emerges.

On the economic side, not only should individuals work hard to start business, but they should make smart decisions to make money as well. On the other hand, people should concentrate on their knowledge and information, which can provide a context for their economic developments in the course of time. This is because of the fact that information and data analysis become the backbone of progress in every field of marketing and business. Therefore, taking a chance not only play nothing in the growth of one company and society but also will cause a damage to newborn copany or industry. What brings social and economic growth and prosperity is hard working, which is clearly evidence in all aspects of human life.

To sum up, I hold the view that people should depend on their effort rather taht their chance. This is because the cornerstones of this world is hard work.