When schools do not have enough funding or teachers, some people think physical education classes should be cut, while others believe that courses in art and music should be eliminated first. Which do you think is preferable, and why?

Schools should have all aspects covered like Technical classes, Sports, Arts and Music. If you do not have funding, some people feel physical education classes should be cut instead of arts and music but I feel physical education is more important for our physical and mental health whereas arts and music can be pursued with respect to passion of the individual.

Physical education classes are very important as it improves physical health. Now a days all these health issues are because of no proper exercise. If you do not have proper exercise it will lead to lot of fat in the body because of which organs functionality gets affected. Organs will be surrounded by viseral fat which decreases it's life time. For example, My uncle does not have any physical education classes but he is good in arts. He used to be very fat, because of this he got a massive heart attack and sadly he passed away. It shows us how important Physical education is for our survival.

If you have physical exercise daily, you will also feel good mentally. You will be very much active the entire day focusing on your goals otherwise you will have fatigue. For example if I attend physical education classes, my mind feels refreshed and can able to focus more on the work but fore some reason if I skip the class, entire day would be dull and my mind will be filled up with useless thoughts and cannot focus on my work.

So with the above reasons I feel Physical education classes should be must in the curricculum irrespective of funding as it is tied up with the life of student. Arts and Music can be learnt seperately out of their passion but if they do not have physical education classes , students neglect it and by the time they know the importance lot of damage would have been done.