. Which one of the following values is the most important to share with a young child (5-10 years old)?

• Being helpful

• Being honest

• Being well-organized.

The staggering progress of societies in today’s convoluted world is clear to everyone, and it is erected upon strong underpinning: the nurture of children. A controversial debate ignites enthusiasm toward this topical issue that which redeeming feature should be taught in five to ten years old children: being helpful, being honest, or being well-organized. Yet to the best of my knowledge, I side with people in favor third option, being well disciplined. In the following paragraphs, I delineate my standpoint.

First and foremost, what provokes children to be disciplined in their future life is that they should be oriented to be well-organized when they are underage. It is crystal clear that this feature is extremely considered by first-world, developed countries such as Japan so as to learn their offspring become well-disciplined at the very first year. Due to this critical juncture of life, 5-10-year-old children, they are more receptive to assorted methods of upbringing, cultivating them to interact simultaneously what they learn; for example, avoid making their room messy with their toys, or do their assignment in their due time. Moreover, it has been acknowledged by behavioral scientist that the fundamental children’s character is formed in the first decade of their lifespan. The more time passes, the more children become oriented and well-organized as they have been taught by their parents or teachers. Being well-organized, children learn to be honest as well as helpful since this invaluable feature would have far-reaching repercussion in every aspect of their personality and behavior.

What is more, the sustained growth of a country rests on the well-disciplined people. It stands to the reason that countries need to progress across the board in terms of technology, education, social, political, economic aspects, to name but a few. So, this breakthrough should be attained through specific, scheduled programs; the presence of which should be considered alike so as to eliminate any undue delay in the path of success. Not until these targets would be fulfilled can well-disciplined, perseverance individuals are trained when they are children. Laying the hope of future developments to children, governments cannot shirk from the responsibility to finance them. Having considered all the benefits of prospect children’s roles in the most, not all, of countries, governments divert a considerable amount of budget to provide miscellaneous, efficacious training course for parents, pointing out to the fact that the critical, sufficient ground breeding should be catered by them for their offspring. In fact, these children are the cornerstone of progress in any given society.

In the final analysis, I have to reiterate my standpoint that it is better for 5-10-year-old children to be shared being well-organized. This is because children will be oriented to be disciplined in the future, and they will contribute to the progress of given society through consequential role related to being well-organized