Why do you think some people are attracted to dangerous sports or other dangerous activities?

The seek for dangerous sports and activities have been growing with the years. Lots of people are everyday getting more interested in radical sports, that's the reason why tourism in some countries that have those activities and sports - as paragliding, diving in deep waters, bunge jump and so on - has increased in the past years. But the question is, why does people relate to radical sports?

Routine can be exhausting; to wake up, go to work, come back home and go to sleep to start the entire cicle all over again, can eventually make yourself bored, and also make you realize that you have no purpose in life or that you are just living to survive and not doing anything that you actually like. We want to make our life count, put a meaning to it, after all, we live just once. In my opinion people jump from high bridges, or from an airplance to make the check in a box of things I have never done. To make life a little more exciting!

Besides that, I think everyday more people want to feel alive. And that is what those kind of sports do to yourself. You get addicted to the adrenaline, you chalenge yourself, and by that, you feel that you can achieve every goal you once made or porsue any dream you once had, and that makes you feel alive.

In conclusion, I think everybody is just trying to survive the world and giviging some meaning to their lifes by doing radical sports.