Why do you think some people are attracted to dangerous sports or other dangerous activities? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Most people enjoy sports especially dangerous, in my own opinion dangerous sports are more admirable to the one who perform it and those who are watching it. I think this way for two reasons, which I will discuss in the following essay.

To begin with, dangerous sports are more difficult than safe sports, there is a possibility of braking our body’s parts. And being not able to do it again or paying a large amount of money for surgery.

People love to watch amazing things and freak out, However, there are many more people to attract followers but the main issue is that followers want to watch thing the get rid of boringness.

And the one who perform it can have a good income by selling his show ticket and get a pay rise from YouTube due to the large number of followers.

Secondly, those who perform dangerous sports also earn a good picture in their society and get a job easily in specific center especially in fashion, modeling and marketing, because they can influence people idea as they did before in their performance

However, their performance can get a supporters, and the earn a lot of money which they can invest in a business to earn money and stop doing dangerous sports but as I mentioned early there is a more important issue than money which is exciting, performer may not enjoy their business, they only do that for earning money.

In Conclusion, dangerous sports are attractive because performers put their selves in a deadly situation, and can get the performer a high society privilege