Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Working importance is undeniable. People usually have to work throughout most of their lives, and they approximately work at least 40 hours a week once they get employed as a full time employee. Thus the need to increase the working efficiency is prominent and should be considered by every employer in order to improve their business. One way to increase efficiency of workers is to give them different tasks, since various kinds of tasks make them less bored, and also helps workers to flourish their creativity.

First and foremost, doing different kinds of tasks, solving various problems and dealing with combined problems makes workers to engage more in their job and thereby, makes them less bored. It goes without saying that, when people have to do different duties each day, instead of one repetitive one, they feel more useful and motivated, rather getting bored and feel stuck in a work loop, which diminishes the gain of everyone in a factory for example. According to the latest researches, conducted by Isfahan university, dealing with different problems each day makes one's brain more active which results in direct increase in performance of worker in working ambient. Thus different tasks every day, makes workers to engage more in their job and increases their performance, unconsciously.

Second of all, it is only by performing different kinds of tasks that an individual finds its talent and germinates in working circumstances. In fact, different tasks make workers engage in different fields and thus, gives them the chance to find out their true talent. In addition, when workers overcome different tasks, they may come up with novel ideas and suggestions for their employers, which may induce a huge benefit not only in time but also in money. Therefore, giving employees different tasks will let them flourish their talents and they may come up with good ideas.

All in all, according to aforementioned reasons above, giving workers different tasks will let them be more efficient and will help them to find out their talents. In both of these cases it will lead to a better working ambient