Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Views differ when it comes to the issue wheather doing one task is better for workers to do rather than doing so many tasks to do during the workday. I believe, however, spending time on so many tasks are by far beneficial for workers since it broden's workers experiences and inspires them to suceed.

The first aspect of current discussion demands a severe contemplation is that they can gain more detailed knowledge through working so many tasks. That is to say, confronting in some challenging situations bolstres their knowledge. In fact, Take a case of worker who works for a construction building company. He could do the same work everyday, but this uneventful job makes him despondent and might be fed up by his job since reduce his performance during the workday. He do some different tasks wich provides an opportunity to face to struggling situations makes him well-experienced through his job. Thus, this achievment meet the manager's expectation, and enables him to promote in his job.

A further more subtle point is that doing so many tasks make a motivation for workers to work hard. Hardly does anyone can make a progress without an incentive, Which means workers need stimulation to work hard. For example, a one can be exhausted from doing the same task and started to complain or wind up to personal conflicts in his job. under this condition pendeing the time seems slower than the reality for them. Doing other obligations enables him to make a balance between them to maintain on schedule. Even though, might be arduous at first for them, but they will perceive its drastict effects of doing them in his mind soon after implemnt it. The sense of accomplishment which gained from doing things enhance their self-esteem.

To summerize, it should be emphasised workers by doing many different tasks can be statisfied which makes stimulation on their minds as well as expand their knowledge through hard situations. It is high time we stopped overlooking the fact that