Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Views differ when it comes to the issue whether doing one task is satisfying for workers to do rather than doing so many tasks to do during the workday. I believe, however, spending time on so many assignments are by far advantageous for workers since it broadens their experiences and inspires them to succeed.

The first aspect of current discussion which demands a severe contemplation is that they can gain more detailed knowledge through working with so many duties. That is to say, confronting in some challenging situations help them expand their experience by acquiring vital information. Take the case of a worker who works for a construction building company. He could do the similar work every day, but this uneventful job makes him despondent and might be fed up with his job. Consequently, he cannot perform well due to reducing his performance during the workday. Tackling with some different tasks provide an opportunity to face coping situations and makes him well-experienced through his job. Thus, this achievement meets the manager's expectation and enables him to promote in his job.

A further more subtle point is that doing so many tasks make a motivation for workers to work hard. Hardly does anyone can make a progress without an incentive, which means they can easily get the sense of being satisfied by having some different duties. For example, a one can be exhausted from doing the same task and start to complain that wind up to personal conflicts in his job. Under this condition spending the time seems slower than the reality for him. Doing other obligations enables him to make a balance between duties and time management to maintain the schedule, and the passing of time feels faster for him. Even though they may find carrying out the plan tough, they soon notice its tangible benefits on their superb performance at their job. Thus, the sense of accomplishment which gained from doing things enhance their self-satisfaction.

To summarize, it should be emphasized workers by doing many several tasks during the day work can be satisfied which makes stimulation on their minds as well as expand their knowledge through arduous situations. It is high time we stopped overlooking the fact that highly trained workers earned their proper information from fulfilling various tasks through the workday.