you have been told the dormitory room at the university must be share by two students.

would you rather have the university assign a student to share a room with you, or would you rather choose your own roommate?

Sometimes we must choose an important desicion despite of our interest. it can be at the moment of purchasing a car or choosing a new person as a friend. Clearly, all the people think about advantages and disadvantages of their choice in every matter. In my view, it is a better to choose somthing by my own rather than allowing others to bring something unfamiliar for me. Hence, I will choose my roommate if the rooms of the dormitary are shared. In the following essay I will expose my idea about the reason of my desicion.

First and foremost, isn't it better to spend a lot of time with a close friend in a shared place? I suppose, it can be a great chance to be with an old friend in the university period. my persoanl experience is a compelling one in this situation, at the time I was living in dormitory of the university in which I studied bachlor degree of mechanics. saji a close friend of mine started studying Physics at the same university one year after me. Consequently, we managed to live in a same campus. However, his classes were not at the same region of the city in which I was living and the university for engineering was. Therefore, he was happy to be my roommate but takes time to reach to his classes in another state of the city.

Secondly, it isn't easy to find an individual to match with as a roommate. Certainly, you must endure in many different situations to just continue a convenient relaishonship with a stranger. For instance, mori is a friend of mine who has no option to choose somebody as a roommate. Thus, he shared his room with a person who was studying fine arts, simultainesly mori was a simple student in mechanics. They didn't have any kind of similarites and it become a great issue for both of them. As a result, frustrated mori asked me to join to our room (me and saji) and I accepted because of his depression.

To sum up, if I imagine that I must choose between the two stated stuation. Abseloutely, I will choose to the second one because of the fortune to become roommate with a close friend and because of the problems that I can have with an unknown person.