You have received a gift of money. The money is enough to buy either a piece of jewelry you like or tickets to a concert you want to attend. Which would you buy? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

When it comes to the issue the choice between going to concert and buying jewelry, some people believe that surely we will enjoy more of going to concert. They would like to vote for such a plan of buildings because of its advantages. However, others maintain the opposite view, and they think that attend to concert is nothing but waste of time. As far as I am concerned, the former point carries more weight. I take this position on account for the following reasons.

The first and most cited reason is that the main purpose of holding concert is to make joy in audiences. In today’s stress-rich environment, we have to work all day long, and this condition may depress us. Definitely, we require an entertainment to relive us from heavy pressures. In the live concert, people can experience an intimacy atmosphere, because all people come there for enjoy. Going to concert assists us to be away from the real world for some hours. I think that a small example can give some light on this topic. Usually people think that they can sit on the sofa and watching concert music by television. However, you can not compare the live concert with watching it on the television. Generally, people more need entertainment like concert to release them from stresses.

There is also a more subtle point we must consider. In the concert, you can meet more people and make friend. It is quite normal that there is majority range of people, and it is special privilege if you want to make friends. Your exposure to many kinds of people will not only develop your people skill, but also give you the firmer knowledge of others, both foe and friend. I think that there in no better example than myself when I was in the university, which is near the California. At that time, one of my friends worked in a famous concerts hall. On of my birthday, he gave me a ticket for a concert in thanks-giving day. I had never been there, but I was curious to experience new environment. Eventually, I went the concert and enjoyed of music, dance with others and found a beautiful girl, which is my wife now. Overall, the biggest advantage of playing game lies in the fact that helps people to associate with others.

Taking into account all of these factors, we may reach the conclusion that going to a concert obviously is a pleasant experience, and improves your social skill. Of course, as an English proverb goes “coin has two sides,” those who take the opposite view are partly reasonable that concerts ordinary are not available in smalls town, and going another city is cumbersome and time-consuming. Nonetheless, I think that its benefits outweigh dangers. Last but not least, let us hope that people pay more attention to artistic activities, and support them.