In your country, is there more need for land to be left in its natural condition or is there more need for land to be developed for housing and industry? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people claim that the land should stay untouched, others argue that every acre of land should be developed for commercial buildings and structures. I, personally, think that specifically in my country there is a need to develop more land in order to build industrial factories and houses. I feel this way because of two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, the country that I am from is called developing country and like all developing countries needs more industrial buildings to be built to grow economically. This particular task could be achieved if government will utilize more land for this purposes. Moreover, every industrial building could bring benefits to economics. For example, it is workplaces for people. Needless to say that the more factories will be build the more workplaces people will receive. Especially it is crucial for oil countries, which economy is strictly dependable from the oil export.

Secondly, more industrial buildings means more supporting infrastructure like schools, apartments, universities, hospitals and even roads have to be build in this area. For instance, ones my country decided to build a special gaming zone for casinos far away in Siberia. In order to construct it they had to built an airport not far from the construction zone. Furthermore, civil infrastructure was built to make place for living first and only then the construction of this zone began. After they finished this project many people went there to search work and to live in the new place for the dream of better life.

In conclusion, I am the opinion that my country needs more land to be developed for industry purposes in order to make more workplaces and to build civil infrastructure.