In your country, is there more need for land to be left in its natural condition or is there more need for land to be developed for housing and industry? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I think in my country there is more need of a land in its natural condition. There are different reasons I think in this way, which I explain further.

Countries are developing day by day, urbanization, industrialization are the important factor we are consider as a development. But in today’s world we are losing something important with this development, and that important thing is nature. We are ignoring the consequences, but nature answering us through the climate changes. Cutting the trees, pollution are the main causes of this. People cutting a tree for different purpose, sometimes they cut them because they want to build a huge building or industry on that land. And the results of all this one day we left only with building and industries. No more, land to tree plantation or to play. Moreover, I think population is also the cause of this. Increasing in a population also increasing in the accommodation. For this we need more land to build houses or apartments.

India is my country, and we know that India is a second country in population. Also, it is a developing country. In the process of development, for urbanization people cuttings tree and making a building on that place. Also, they use the land to make a dam to store a water. Using a land for building a tower and highways. Eventually, there are no more land left, in its natural condition. I want to share an event from last year, In Mumbai there is a “Array Forest”, government people take the half land and cut the tree from there to make a road. And the same thing happened with different states. If we are keep doing like this, we left with no land for playing, for trees. This is the time; we start to focusing on these issues.

Therefore, because all these reasons which I explain above, my country need more land in its natural condition.