In a cashless society, people use more credit cards. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon?

There is a radical change in each and every field due to rapid advancement in technology. In a cashless society, people should opt for cashless transactions or not has created a chaos in the country. Some people believe that it’s effectual for the society while some are opposing it. In this essay, I am going to deliver both sides before jumping to the conclusion.

There are myriad benefits of performing cashless transactions. To begin with the positive side, we can pay our sundry bills, purchase and subscribe to various services in minimal time as a result, there is a massive saving in the time. Moreover, due to the increase in the online mode, job openings also increases in the respective field simultaneously. For example, as per the recent survey by the technology experts, there is a substantial hike in the customer support Field due to increasing usage of technological services.

Nonetheless, there are also ramifications co-exist with the above bright sides. Firstly, users of the technology are always under the fear of spams and hacking. While doing cashless transactions. Secondly, in the many of the instance, people are unaware of the hidden charges deducted through the service provider.

To sum up, the aforementioned points, I strongly believe that, undoubtedly, enhancing technological development is a boon for today’s era but one must be enough watchful while putting into the practice.