In a cashless society, people use more credit cards. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon?

Recently, the phenomenon of cashless society and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that using the credit cards is highly beneficial, such issues are regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined that financial transaction can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From socialist standpoint, electronic payment can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the facts that paper money, as well as payment services, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discoverd using the electronic payment system advantageous. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both bank account and online shopping apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of transactions, payment services might increase the consequences of fraud. Moreover, fundamental aspects of using bank cards relate to this reality that the demerits of bank account pertain to client account. As a tangible example, a scientific research was undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of online payments is correalted negatively to financial crimes. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of using bank system.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of using credit cards far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantageous of bank cards prove the significance of payment, but also pinpoint cashless society implications.