In a cashless society, people use more credits. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon?

Recently, the phenomenon of cashless society and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of smart cards is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined that the modern transaction methods can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, credit cards can provide the society with some noticeable effects which rooted in the fact that the merits of e-cash trading network, as well as internet-based baking, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered outstanding advantages of cashless society. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of both deposit cards popularity and safety payment ways among the college students apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, the disadvantages of cashless society might increase the consequence of fatal errors of banking network. Moreover, fundamental aspects of unsecure online payments would relate to this reality that the demerits of cashless payment security risks pertain to cash handling costs. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of traditional payment methods is correlated negatively with unaffordable charging system. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of cashless marketing tricks.

To conclude, while there are compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of credit-based financial system far weigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of cashless trading prove the significance of online banking improvement, but also pinpoint long-term implications.