Medical technology helps to live long life. Is that curse or blessing for society and mankind?

<span style="font-size: 13.5pt; line-height: 107%; font-family: " lucida="" sans="" unicode",="" sans-serif;"="">A matter of considerable controversy at present condition whether now days upgraded medical industry extending people life by curing the diseases which were not covered yet in human history. I'll explain both side of these two points in below essay.

To begin with, there are multiple examples which often increased human life through the latest medicine. A worldwide known story about a great scientist or in other words scientist of the decade i.e. Mr. Stephen Hokins, whom his doctor advise that he will be live till his 16th birthday on his 13th bday but due to advanced medical technology he lived till his 78 year life span and died, means overall 60years extended life span compare to normal one. In above scenario, we can easily give our opinion about the updated inventions which helping people to expand or extend their view in prospective of wisdom and way of the living. considering above mentioned details it can be clearly understood that the advanced medical technology is blessing for society.

On the other hand, there are multiple disadvantages also need to consider while preparing for the result i.e. lots of actual cases where people dead due to irrelevant tablets and injection due to improper medication. In linked to that, the price of prescription is higher rather than traditional methods.

In conclusion, I personally recommend that, depicting the above information the updated medication technology is blessing for humankind.</span>