People attend colleges or universities for many different reasons (for example, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge etc.). Why do you think people attend colleges or universities?

people are one of the greatest learners and to keep updating their knowledge they often tend to go to colleges and universities. This always help excel education and get more prospects of new experiences and prepare for the career aspirations. Here, I would like to discuss some of the advantanges of going to to universities.

Firstly, the human nature is to learn always and they try to emulate things from external environment.The need of learning and thrist of skillful information, makes them attend colleges and universities. There is always a better side of going institutions and enhancing skills which makes the person gain life changing experiences with guiding a path to health future. For Example, reports have shown that, ones who have garduated from educational instutions had had greater skilled knowlege compare to one who learns through environment.

Secondly, In the modern world the value of education and the certificates have been emmense to the contribution of career growth. Any jobs are specifically asked from some degree certifcations. Therefore getting a formal education though different instutions are always a additional attribute to a person calibre.

For Instance, from the news published last week in local newspaper, All the jobs which is marked vaccancy were specifically asked for the minimum education of High school.

To conclude, education earned from a specialised people or education system has always given upper hand to the people and i believe one should always get formal education to enhance in each and every sector.