“The solution to the overpopulation of this planet is education.”

Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with this statement. Support your point of view

with reasons and/or examples from your own experience or observations.

Nowadays, overpopulation is a crucial phenomenon and debatable topic all over the planet. Some people believe that the pivotal solution for the overpopulation of this globe is education. This essay will discuss why education is that much important to resolve this problem.

To begin with, most of developed countries are well educated and they have

strategic policies to manage the population among their territory. There are strong link between effective and strong education system and family management system. For example china has impose one child policy on their public to control the overpopulation. In sum, overpopulation can be minimized by educating people.

Furthermore, well educated and literate people are able to adopt themselves to smaller families are the best policy.

The planet is quickly becoming overpopulated and it directly impact to sustainable development of their country. For instance, when people aware of the natural resources and the foods are not sufficient for future, then they just tend to minimize the number of members in their respective families. For these reasons, education is the pivotal solution for the overpopulation.

This essay discussed how education helps to solve overpopulation problem. In my opinion, public awareness and education is one and only solution for overpopulation problem.