sports and games create disturbance in student's life because students cannot fully concentrate on their studies. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

The importance of sporting and gaming, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of disturbance created by sports on studies, has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on integral part of education over the years.This essay will elaborate both assertion with examples and lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons but the most conspicuous one stem from the fact that sports in students life keep their mind healthy. Playing some games with study are always

crucial. For example, Australia is one of famous sporting nation in the world. The Australian people especially students are involved sporting activities such as cricket, Australian football and rugby to keep their mind and body healthy. Thus, this example clearly states that the role of sports and games is important in students life.

Nevertheless, there remain some drawbacks, which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of the involving in sport and game but the most alarming one is rooted in the fact that playing games can be wasted of time. Some students may not concentrate on their study while they paying their attention to the games. By this way, this much involvement in games will affect the educational life of students.

Eventually, from what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the impact of sports and games is prominent, although the way disadvantages discussed it should be well-handled.