There are many inventions nowadays, which invention do you think is more important in our day-to-day life? what are the benefits and detrimental effects of it?

The advantages of the technology have enabled society to benefit from the invention of computers which play a key role in aspects of communitication and professional development. nevertheless, there are some detrimental consequences that are affecting individuals these days. this essay will elaborate the pro and cons of computer and this will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why computers are excellent tool, but the most conspicuos is that the whole society has found in these small devices a powerful instrument to communicate with the external world and allow individuals to improve their quality of life. Furthermore, computers facilitate organisations and professionals to undertake their work which is crucial for the all community. For instance, people can study and work from the comform of being at home and maintain close communication with their co-workers.

nevertheless, some people adopt a negative view and tend to believe the computers have played a negative and intrusive role in society because individuals have developed a serious problems that not only affect their relationship with others but also may create some health issues. Young people are the best example because they spend hours playing online games and isolate themselves from friends and family. Therefore, it can lead to problems to socialize and interact with others.

From what have been discussed above, it can be concluded that inventions such as computers are valuable devices if these are used appropiately and wiselym, otherwise the consequences can bring negative consequences as a society as whole.