Many lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected. However, since there is a small possibility that a person will die as a result of the inoculations, we cannot permit inoculations against cow flu to be routinely administered.

Many lives might be saved if we be certain that the inoculation again cow flu is properly administered in the infected areas. But the author also suggeted that there is a slight possibility that a person inoculated against the cow flu can die due to inoculation itself.

There are many parts which are missing or not coherent with the argument. There is no hist that suggests that how threatening is cow flu, is it detectable?, does the inoculation permanantly cure the dicease or just pacify the effect, how do we be sure that the cause of death if cow flu or the inoculation.

No word in argument suggets that how life threatening is cow flu. Is it as cancer that the chances of death are quiet high. It can be rapidly spreading disease like HIV. Without knowing the true nature of disease one can not determine the steps against.

Author is suggesting routine administration of all poplation in affected area, but there is no part which suggests how to detect the disease. The part which can tell the adverese effect of inoculation or overdose is missing. what if a healthy person takes the inoculation, will there be adverse effects, that part is not obviated from argument.

Author also missed to point out the real cure for the cow flu. The evidence that suggests that cow flu can be cured by inoculation is missing, on the other hand it suggests that it can not be cured with certain number of doses, thats why routine administration is required. If we can not detect that some person is infected or not how can we keep giving him doses and where should we stop.

Aper the argument there is a miniscule possibility that person will die because of inoculation itself. But author missed to point out the way to determine the cause of death. If we don't have a way to determine the cause of death, it is impossible to be sure that most deaths are caused by cow flu.

In summary, The argument is missing critical imformation, without knowing the points described above any move can cause more harm than good.